C&G Home > C&G IFAS

CONTRACTS AND GRANTS - IFAS
Departmental Assignments
(352) 273-3497, 29 Tigert Hall, P.O. Box 110116

Tiffany Schmidt: Associate Director tcasi@ufl.edu, 352-273-3101

Jonathan Evans: Research Admin III, Team Lead jonevans@ufl.edu,
352-273-3479
6004 IFAS Dean for Research, FL Ag Experiment Station
6023 Horticultural Sciences
6029 International Programs
6031 IFAS Facilities Planning and Operations
6074 Everglades REC (Belle Glade)
6084 CTR Landscape Conservation Ecology
6086 Hastings REC
6095 Plant Science Research / Education Center
6096 Ordway Swisher Bio Sta

Matt Staehnke: Research Admin II mstaehnke@ufl.edu, 352-273-3488
6001 VP Agri. Affairs
6005 Extension Administration
6008 Agronomy
6018 Environmental Horticulture
6019 Plant Pathology
6022 Statistics
6030 Office of Conferences
6035 County Operations
6037 Aquatic and Invasive Plants

Meridith David: Research Admin II mdavid@ufl.edu, 352-273-3478
6003 Academic Administration
6007 Agriculture Bioengineering
6009 Animal Sciences
6076 Indian River REC (Ft. Pierce)
6082 West Florida REC (Milton/Jay)
6087 Mid Florida REC (Apopka)

Nadeige King: Research Admin I n.king@ufl.edu, 352-273-3485
6010 Microbiology & Cell Science
6014 Entomology & Nematology
6032 Family, Youth, and Comm.
6041 Information Technologies
6044 Communication Services
6047 Wildlife Ecology
6078 Ona

Christie Lee: Research Admin I christiealee@ufl.edu, 352-273-3099
6046 Forestry
6048 Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences
6048 Ruskin REC
6073 Citrus REC (Lake Alfred)

Citrus Research and Development Foundation


Spencer Allen: Research Admin I spencer.allen@ufl.edu, 352-273-3494
6006 Food & Resource Economics
6015 Food Science and Human Nutrition
6017 Sch. of Natural Resources (Inst.)
6021 Soil and Water Sciences
6026 Agricultural Education and Comm.
6027 Sch. of Natural Resources (Res/Ext)
6045 Expanded Nutrition Program
6077 North Florida REC (Quincy)
6080 Live Oak
6097 Public Issues Education Center

Sonya Wynans: Research Admin I swynans@ufl.edu, 352-273-3496
6033 4H
6075 Gulf Cost REC (Balm)
6079 Tropical REC (Homestead)
6085 Ft. Lauderdale REC
6090 Vero Beach
6091 South Florida REC (Immokalee )

Suzanne Winik: Research Admin II swinik@ufl.edu, 352-273-3095
All CASH_BASED activities in funds 212, 213 and UFF, UFRF and DSR awards in fund 209.

Primary Navigation